Church Staff

man in white robe with rainbow stole, holding a walking stick

The Rev. Samuel Pendergrast – Interim Pastor

Pastor Sam can be reached by email at


or by phone at (315)617-3567

Kristin Schierer – Office Professional / Financial Assistant

Vince Guarneiri

Vince Guarneiri – Music Director/Organist

B. J. Palmer

B.J. Palmer – C.E. Director

Tom Leon – Sexton

Clerk of Session Carla Kinney
Treasurer Chris Jenner

The Session

Class of 2022 Class of 2023 Class of 2024
Patricia Johnson Amanda Furco Matthew Allen
Jim Palmer Holly Ioset Susan Palmer Everly
Sharye Skinner Leigh Garber Hilda Chappell
*Carla Kinney   Darlene McEntee
* Clerk of Session

The Board of Deacons

Class of 2022 Class of 2023 Class of 2024
Frank Campagna Deanna Allen Roseanne Courtade*
Kathy Campagna Sara Mitchell Diana Markowitz
Kevin Curtis Shelly Brooks Madelyn Raymond
Joan DeFrees Anne Gruppe Sue Perriello
Wendy Taylor Glenda Pugh  

The Board of Trustees

Class of 2022 Class of 2023 Class of 2024
Bill Hall Kristin Curtis John Perriello
Chris Jenner Steve Raymond BJ Palmer
Steve McEntee Nick Kagey Scott Campbell